Tags

, , ,

bamboo-forest-photo-nature-national-geographic-photoI have N O T H I N G to say

nor C O N V E Y to anyone

what transpired.

P E R F E C T I O N is a F A L L A C Y.

People, in search for R I G H T E O U S N E S S

are easy to B L A M E others

for the C O N S E Q U E N C E S

of their own doings.

F A U L T S, too often,

neglected, ignored,

A P O L O G I E S forgotten,

passed on til such time of H A R V E S T.

Even when the storm comes heavy,

fetching D I R T to our feet.

Soon, the marks left behind

will W I T H E R further away.

L I V E.

Is all what we have to do.

B R E A T H E.

L E T G O.

Free your grip.

No turning back.

No looking back.

No R E G R E T S.

P E A C E found at last.

Scarred but A L I V E.

Like the B A M B O O

that bowed down yet stood still.

One can never put another down.

A G O O D  O N E down.

L I V E

and I shall.

